Blog

Starbucks on Market offers FREE LIVE MUSIC!

Starbucks on Market offers FREE LIVE MUSIC!

Make your holidays extra merry and bright this season at Starbucks on Market at 629 N. Market Street Wilmington, DE! Not only are their holiday drinks spectacular, they are also offering complimentary live music on select dates! For the full schedule, see below! Don’t forget Starbucks on Market offers much more than simply coffee, there are also lots of delectable food offerings as well. Make a date out of it!

Friday, November 10, 2017 A Note Two Self 5-7pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Jenn Minor  11am-1pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 Bill Currier 5-7pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Jessica Graae  11am-1pm
Friday, November 24th 2017 NO MUSIC
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Kira Alejandro 12:30-2:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Elizabeth Furman  11am-1pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 Mike McDevitt 5-7pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Rick Sabatini  11am-1pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 Chloe Rae 5-7pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Jenn Minor  11am-1pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 Skip Barthold 5-7pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Alex Allegra  11am-1pm
Friday, December 22nd 2017 NO MUSIC
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Chuck Knott 11 am- 1pm
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Lee Zimmerman  11am-1pm

Related Posts

Julia Mason -